Book your table with ResDiary

Here are our opening times for the festive season (23rd December through to 1st January). Please note the bar closing times are last orders; we do allow 30 mins drinking up time!

  • Monday 23rd December
    • Food 12-2pm & 5-9pm
    • Bar 12-11pm
  • Tuesday 24th December
    • Food 12-8pm
    • Bar 12-11pm
  • Wednesday 25th December (Christmas Day)
    • Kitchen CLOSED
    • Bar 12-3pm
  • Thursday 26th December
    • Food 12-9pm
    • Bar 12-12
  • Friday 27th December
    • Food 12-2pm & 5-9pm
    • Bar 12-12
  • Saturday 28th December
    • Food 12-9pm
    • Bar 12-11pm
  • Sunday 29th December
    • Food 12-4pm (Sunday lunch) & 5-8pm full menu
    • Bar 12-11pm
  • Monday 30th December
    • Food 12-2pm & 5-9pm
    • Bar 12-11pm
  • Tuesday 31st December (New Year’s Eve)
    • Food 12-8pm
    • Bar 12-12
  • Wednesday 1st January (New Year’s Day)
    • Food 12-9pm
    • Bar 12-11